People are going through serious issues


426388_459253937476226_203696621_n
A lot of people are dying in silence and so many need help in their relationship and marriages
Its as if all the forces in the world are targeting the home front and trying to destroy people”s happiness
Even though i thought I have seen it all in my cause of practising as a counsellor
But each day i see new issues that baffles and make me wonder
I discover the major challenge we have in this part of the world is the fact that we are afraid to speak out and when you really want to speak out
Who do you talk to and when you eventually do
How safe is your secret?
This is the reason why people cannot open up even to their own blood sister/brother

My Love for u all this weekend is to let you know that whatever you are going through
Someone has been there before
I for one as seen it all
I have suffered more than u can ever imagine
Do u know that I lived with my first child in an uncompleted building?
Do u know I have stay days without food
While I was still breastfeeding?
Can u ever imagine
That I gave my son akamu n salt in the first few weeks of coming to this world because there was no money to buy him Good baby Food?
When you listen to other people’s story
You will thank God for yours
Don’t die in silence
Speak out and seek for help and to those who are fond of making jest of others
Please stop it and learn to keep secret
The table might turn to your side tomorrow
Be a good friend and give out your shoulder
When your friend need one to lean on

The word of God says
We should watch and pray
Most time we do only the praying and leave the watching aspect
What ever the issues are
Pray to God and also take practical steps
Quit the pretense and hypocrisy and speak out
You don’t have to die in silence and remember you deserve to be happy because God wants you to

MY FANS
MY HAPPINESS
NW CARES! ….

Have a productive n restful weekend!

One thought on “People are going through serious issues

  1. Hi my family member! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include approximately all significant infos. I’d like to look more posts like this.

Leave a Reply

